153 views 0 comments

Assassin’s Creed III and more at E3 today

by on June 4, 2012
 

Ubisoft will be showing off the latest up-coming titles today for E3 this year. These title will include:

Assassins Creed 3
Spliter Cell Convictions
Rayman Rabbids (full title not disclosed yet)
Prince of Persia
Driver

You’ll be able to watch coverage of the whole thing later today or tomorrow (depending on which time-zone you’re in). Here are the live times of their offical E3 broadcast and link to the event,

June 4th: LA 3PM PDT / NYC 6 PM EST / London 11 Pm GMT+1 / Paris 23H59 GMT+2
June 5th: Moscow 2AM GMT+4 / Tokyo 7 AM GMT+9 / Sydney 8AM+10

Ubisoft E3 2012 live event