172 views 0 comments

Playstation E3 Event 2014 Live

by on June 9, 2014
 

Sony’s E3 Event will be streamed live today or tomorrow morning depending on what side of the globe you’re on.

For those of us in Europe the time is set at

3.00am CET 10/6/2014 (UK 2.00am BST 10/6/2014)

For those in the US

Jun 9/6/2014 at 6:00pm PT and 9:00pm ET

So for everyone in Europe I suggest getting your coffee machine stocked up ready for the action. Watch the feed live here on Monkeyphatt!


Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream